You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: George H W Bush is Dead

in #philosophy5 years ago

Before I see the videos I have to say that I liked George Bush! I do not know if what I see will change my mind, I was not a close observer of US internal politics.
If I understood well, G.Bush had a good job as a CIA director and I understood how difficult it is to refuse to eat broccoli. You have to become the president of the US to refuse!
The second part is horror. I don't know who David Icke is and how credible it is. I agree that these world leaders are different than us, ordinary people, I think they don't have empathy, but it probably must be. The story with the children is too awful to be true ... or else, I cannot believe it.
However, the doubt occurred.
Thanks for showing these two opinions and generating questions and the desire to find out more.

Sort:  

"a good job as a CIA director"

Maybe you're right. I'll bet the pension plan was indexed for inflation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86