What Does It Mean To Be Human?

in #philosophy6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

This may seem like quite a simple question on the surface, and maybe it is.

How much time and thought though, have you personally given to this question?

I'd really like to know.

Seriously. I'd love to know, what you personally think it means, to be human.

In this vlog, I talk about the subject, share my opinion, encourage you to share yours, either as a blog, or a video on @dtube, and I share why, I'd like you to do it.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Excellent voice of man

ha! howdy sir bobaphet! how did you disappear like that dude? l think you've evolved beyond human!
Very thought-provoking video sir, did anyone produce a vlog or blog on this topic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88