You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secrets behind dreams.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I agree that all feelings and negative experiences need to be expressed either through dreams or expression. Writing a journal, talking to friends/family, writing poetry/song, drawing a picture are all good ways to let it out. You once asked why I don't write on my blog. As I told you, I was stuck. The more stuck I was, the more stress I had. Well, today I posted my 2nd article called A Path to Becoming. In a way it was my way of recognizing my avoidance and dealing with my inner emotions. Once I pushed that post button, I felt a sense of uplifting emotions and happiness. It doesn't matter if I get voted or not, it was the process of moving forward that counts. I have also decided to start another set of posts that I will eventually get out. The subjects are uplifting for me so I feel freer to write. Thank-you for the thought provoking subject of dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51