Daydreaming

in #philosophy6 years ago

daydreaming-desk-girl-6384.jpg

Sometimes I daydream. I hear a lot of gossip around the office. The other women are constantly bust at it! These scenarios play out in my head, making fictional occurrences add into the stories that get spun by the gossips.

Perhaps there is a integral part of human nature that I am missing that makes these women subscribe so reverently to the task of discussing the matters and lives of others especially when the details are meant to be secrets.

But the scenarios that play out in my head are not for me to tell others. They are like doodles on a sketchpad. I think there may even be a worthwhile story to be told by listening to all these stories. With some minor tweaks and a method to keep the identities of the people involved... I might just have a story to tell there.

I will think about how I will go about this. I am open to suggestions from all you lovely people!

Please let me know!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cerysrussel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sorry no answer, I have the same question myself..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71