You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS TRUE FRIEND

in #philosophy6 years ago

Great post, @escuetapamela, as always!
For me, a true friend is the one who always with me when I need him/her. The friend who will be happy when I share my happiness. And the friend who will feel sad and empathy when I am in trouble. Again, I will never forget this proverb, "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

Related to the friend in Steemit, I do not hesitate that if somebody found a true friend here in this platform. The more both of them do interaction and communication, the more they know each other. Day by day, they will feel comfortable to talk about routines, to share feelings and thoughts, and etc. At last, they will think that they'll need each other in this life.

Sort:  

Thank you dear!
You are so right. We will see who's true to us in every hard situation.
Many can be nice and smile at you but only a few will stick with you in bad days.
I may not know you personally but I think are a very good friend to your friends.
More blessings to you dear! :)

Thanks for saying that, @escuetapamela.
I think, I always agree on what you expressed in your writings. You described everything happening in life from every perspectives. And those are all true. I learn many things about life in yours. So, can't wait for your next writing.
Hopefully one day I have a chance to go to Philipine, I have already had friend there who will be a tour guide. Heheheehheeh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78