Let's reflect on the individual philosophy of @clasesrincon // Are tastes inherited by teaching, or by their own decision?

in #philosophy6 years ago
First of all, I want to thank all those who in some way or another have had to see me to find myself fighting with the power of writing, and in this way I can begin to express my freer thoughts, in this post I will be responsible for reflecting on various issues in a deliberate manner and without any order of subject, I will only have as a principle the net philosophy that we have intrinsic to each human being, and that in turn allows us to make judgments without have prejudices of proof, since I think that aspect is one of the kind characteristics of philosophical thought.

Has anyone ever wondered why their tastes are different from others?

I start from the idea, from the influence we have when we are formed as a child, but that in turn is mixed with the ability to discern between aspects whose cultures are already formed in our brain, and others that fall into the dark hand of our curiosity, because I touch these aspects and relate them with the ability to differentiate our individual tastes with that of others, simple and simple, since childhood we are always given the same food, what they have used to eat our parents , they do not give them to eat because of cultural tradition. If we are small, we do not have the clear and convincing capacity to know what we like and what we do not, but as time goes by our brain learns that what we are given to try get the point that considers it good.

As time goes by, we enter a stage where we already want and can make our own decisions, and everything that we were denied to prove, whether by tradition, custom or culture, is claimed giving us the opportunity to think properly and make our own decisions. It is in this stage where curiosity makes us try things we do not like, or those that were always denied us, either due to ignorance of their existence or other factors, after we have already tried it we realize that it was not that we liked it, but we had not had the opportunity to try them.

For these tastes we walk at every moment in its infinite diversity, food, travel, friendships, music, dances, art, sports, among others, in these walks do not always happen all the time, that when we try what we are not used to try, out of curiosity we try and like it, many times we are left behind with the restlessness of wanting to change in the decision to choose other tastes, especially for the fear of being judged by society, that is why our personalities must be our own and unique, and die with our criteria until the end, of course always having a sustained basis to defend them.

At this point is where another question comes up:

Then on what depends a decision power for a particular taste?

It is difficult to answer, since I know people who do not like such food, and by much sacrifice they do to change and try it, their body refuses to accept it, however the one that perseveres reaches, as well as when they fall in love with the one that today in day is my wife, when I fell in love with her, she told me that I was not her type of man because she was very ugly, but the persistence was so much in love, that when she saw that I was not at her side, I needed her, and She was the one who was looking for me, until she agreed to be my girlfriend, nowadays wife and mother of my children. In the same way it can be done with our tastes, persevere until we get our mind and body to accept it, as long as we do not break with the barriers of forced links, that is, the limits in which our mind and body screams at us that they do not want .

This point could culminate saying that the rejection or acceptance of a preference for a preference is a mixture of the way we were trained and the ability that we can develop in our individual growth to be able to change to the point where we want to change.

In many times I've heard my mom tell me, that boy up to the tastes I inherit from his father, and that's where I say, and where my mom got that, if she's of Mendel's inheritance and laws does not know anything, because nothing so simple as my dear and dear mother is right, I think and affirm, that yes I think that part of the tastes are inherited, it will be on the part of the scientists to find out if what I say is a lie or truth, what I say is with simple philosophical characteristics and own criterion, therefore they lack verification. Ah but we have to be clear that this cluster of tastes are not all equal to those of our parents, there is another considerable amount that is not inherited, that is a part that develops net, and is where I say that no matter how much we look like to our parents, in the end we develop individual characteristics that make us unique in this world.

I want to emphasize that each one of the opinions issued are of a unique and personal nature, they have no support based on any experimental and demonstrative study, which also means that I can have detractors or people that agree with my way of thinking on this topic or in many others that will touch on future publications.

"Only free thought flows when ideas are free and seek different owners"

Author: @clasesrincon

Image source 1
Image source 2
Image source 3
Image source 4
Image source 5
Image source 6

Sort:  

Congratulations @clasesrincon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68