Clayboyn's Curation Corner 11/8/18

in #philosophy5 years ago

ccc.png


Welcome to another week of philosophy and psychology themed curation from around the blockchain. Each post will be upvoted by the @msp-curation trail and one post will be featured and resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account. Please click through and support the featured authors if anything interests you and help us support quality content creators on the platform.


image.png


My first pick this week comes from @bigdizzle91. He wrote a pretty powerful post about breaking down expectations and assumptions about other people and I think it's a solid way to combat mental health stigma. Check it out and see what you think.


image.png


This post from @mindvoyager was a really interesting read. I like the author's take on being conscious of our own energetic output and how it affects the world around us.



Next up is a post from @shookriya. I found this post to be a refreshing take on the concept of judgement. Usually I try to avoid judging others, but on some level we can't really have much of an experience without feeling some kind of way about things can we? The authors words hold some good wisdom for anyone interested.


image.png


I enjoyed reading this post from @alexaventuria. There's something about others sharing their own experiences and perspective about the paths they are on that kind of draws me in. Perhaps you'll enjoy the author's take on embracing the unknown.


image.png


My final pick this week comes from @douglasbalmain. I often read these little short posts as they are good thought fuel and I suppose proof that sometimes you can say more by saying less. As a particularly verbose person I can appreciate that.

Thanks for everyone's time and consideration this week. I encourage you to visit and support the featured authors posts and hopefully find someone new to follow. Much love to all of you. Namaste.


Sort:  

Hey thanks for featuring me, this is a great curation you're doing here :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy to help!

Thank you very much for the feature @clayboyn, I'm glad and honored that you resonated with my words 🙏 Be blessed..
Namaste✨

Happy to assist in sharing the message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99