Sort:  

emotion is the main part in our life.if its not involed in our life. what easy and what hard to tell very difficult.because its just IS.thanks to sharing for your good post.. @craig-grant

True and false ...

Each one of us are stuck in the quest, about how to be true and stay safe with falsy things ....well i can say that what ever your decision is on any situation ..... What you choose to do believe in it ..... Whatever your heart stays good at ......always do those things (ofcourse what is legal)

Stay true to yourself and prove the falses to false ...
Be yourself

I say it is always about the perception.
You perceive things the way you want them to be & they represent themselves the way you want to them to see..

Like they say, "It is what it is". All the best to you, Graig

You gotta rise above emotion.

POWH3D in da Steemit house Mista Grant! Happy flagging!!

Thanks for the upvote! Here's a few back.

FWD: Hi Craig, can I have your contact for who you hired to make ETH smart contracts? I have an idea for one. It's closer to a social experiment, moreso than a smart contract game. I'm tentatively calling it "PROOF OF ALOHA". I live in Hawai'i, and see a lot of hurt people. If I had my own smart contract from the beginning, that took off, I wouldn't mind going out into the field and spending my dividends on those in need. Something I'd advocate would be to actually not invest in this to get rich, invest in this because you're making an impact. It'd make people feel good about putting their money into the contract, and the longer it went on, and the more people I helped, the more viral it'd become, and while most contracts peak, and fall out, this could go on into perpetuity, because like I said, their are a lot of hurt people out here. For instance there are a lot of street performers that play music, if I dropped $100 into their coffers, I promise you that made a difference. Anyways, I don't know how to respond to messages on Youtube, but feel free to send me an email at [email protected]

Hi. We are SteemBet platform and welcome to invite you to join our first dice game. In future, we have different kind of currency digital game in our platform. We will build up a wonderful blockchain gaming platform. it's excited to invite you to join our development. SteemBet is going to release white paper to everyone so that you understand our plan and mission.

SteemBet:http://steem-bet.com

SteemBet discord:https://discord.gg/8JGzbKb

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Congratulations @craig-grant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79