You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jobs, sociology and bread scientists

in #philosophy5 years ago

I was hoping to read something about my profession 😅 great write up buddy.

I have thought about the whole job satisfaction & security thing many times, even in my current employment I don’t feel needed. I am one of the head bakers but the way it is run I could be fired without the employer missing a beat, absolutely no job security and I am a trades person.

Is every job important if anyone can do it? I think not, we have been devalued!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thank you brother... Cheers

No worries dude, insane to think that here we have the opportunity to create our own value 🤔 just need to embrace it ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87