You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy Is The Missing Link

in #philosophy6 years ago

Exactly! Getting stuck on all the superficial stuff and not using our sense and logic in discussion makes it so everyone is in a constant state of out rage! Discussions go nowhere and there’s absolutely no conclusion both parties just leave the discussion upset. Something I’ve been trying to work on but until watching this video I lacked the words to describe it, thank you.

Philosophy it is.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Exactly my friend! That's why I have my logical fallacies blog series to help people identify when they're turning a debate into discourse :) Glad I could help give you the description to what you've already recognized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79