You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An appeal to those who don't know much or care much about the "occult" world.

in #philosophy6 years ago

It is divide and conquer, it has been going on since time began, nice to see another "awake" person, be gentle though with others, some do not like to see what we see.

Sort:  

...of course it is, based around religious mind control :-)
Hope you and your family are well my friend and I hope you got a few new readers after I featured you in my 'follow friday' post last week..though don't hold your breath, no one ever reads me lol ;-)

Not any read me either, though all the same thank you for the thought, and have a great week.

Agreed. Nice to know you know some of these things as well! Guess I'm not surprised, you definitely seem like an articulate well spoken person and that's usually a sign people know more, you can almost tell just by how they speak sometimes. Especially if they use certain words!
Thanks for the response and also for the advice/encouragement to be gentle with others. I can be a lil aggressive sometimes and I need to work on it! Some people respond to soft language or tough, but I'd rather try to put off a softer one as I'm trying to promote more love and peace and to be too aggressive is almost contradicting that, though if Jesus was a real person and the story was somewhat true even he got upset and physically whipped the bankers/animal sacrificers.

You are doing superb, and it is refreshing to see you now not just "towing the line" that people are comfortable with, keep doing what you are doing my friend, as you do it well.

Thanks for the nice words and encouragement deliberator. Same to you! And yeah, it's refreshing to see every single person push back against the corruption that we can find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84