You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Individuality Vs Individualism And Collectivism Vs Totalitarianism

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Success stories like that thing... what was it... oh yea: The Secret!! That makes me sick to my stomach

I know, it makes me feel sick too lol.

There's big profit on self-help industry. Big profit on making you think that it's your fault and fault alone. Ignoring the inconvenient truth and the reality of the rest.

Sort:  

Sorry for reacting this late, @diabolika, but I'm glad to see we share the same Secret aversion ;-) Thank you so much for the response and support!

People need to learn the hard way that you can have done nothing wrong and still not have things go your way. It's called Life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73