You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greed knows no bounds?

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I think people have lost the principles of Steemit, but that was so predictable when "value" got involved.
People share their lifes for free on the others well known social networks without getting any reward.
Here we can share and get or not some profit. Bots,fakes,cheaters,and a wide range of fortune seekers are all around. It is very easy to see who is who.
I personally always act the same, this is, as if I am on the streets surrounded by people. So I use respect and keep my privacy safe.
I found lots of "easy roads" , none of them I took .

Sort:  

The easy roads are rarely easy when you count the costs of what is dropped along the pathway. Steemit imo is much more honest with the money than other social sites as at them, the billions generated are hidden from view. People do not consider themselves miners there but they are, just for conglomerates. There are the bots, the cheaters, the fake accounts, like4like, follow4follow there too. You just don't see their wallets.

Totally agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84