Sort:  

Finally. I did something right :-)

That's what I said when I took my first sip of Founders Breakfast Stout after the many many shouty alerts on my phone this morning, haha, ah chocolately, coffee, beery goodness. It makes me want to sing "I get knocked down, but I get up again, you're never gonna keep me down" (aimed at the 'powers and principalities' of course ;)

If you can get knocked down, be very, very careful. It stands to reason that you could just as easily get knocked up :-)

Crap, I just spit coffee on my keyboard, LOL!!

Hope it was only a spoonful :-)

Fortunately I have a roll of paper towels just for such occasions- I've learned not to be drinking anything when reading nonames or meester, now I can add you to the list!

The groove of that song is making the rest of my beers call to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57