You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REVOLUTION of Human Values

in #philosophy7 years ago

Greetings @sarmizegetusa. I find your stance on the importance of human values to be fully resonate with my perspective. YES! We are experiencing a planetary shift that begins with each one of us and our VALUES!

I represent the Earth Nation. We are a global community of people like you, who believe that everything already exists within us, and that we must choose to value one another and life in general to create a better world for all of us.

I went to your profile, liked a few of your posts and followed you. I see your into superfoods! Part of what we do in the Earth Nation is expand awareness of superfoods and healthy eating (we grow and distribute superfoods too).

Will you find a moment to go through my profile, look at some of my posts, and tell me what you think?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting my profile and sharing your thoughts!

I do believe that a global transformation at the level of consciousness is happening! Many people are starting to connect to a higher consciousness, to what truly matters. Human values are starting to bloom in us, after a very long and cold winter, which was necessary for creating the right need in us. Now, we must choose wisely our path, which could be a beautiful path of light.

I am very interested in the Earth Nation community, as you described it, and I will gladly look through your profile and posts! I am happy to be here and to have found people to whom I could really connect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45