You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips and Tricks: Save Time in Controlling Your Google Sheets

in #philosophy6 years ago

Excel is really powerful and useful... We just need to learn the function and how to use it... There's a lot I wanna learn and maybe useful to make my work faster too. Thanks for sharing this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, there's just so much to learn about spreadsheet that many of us are not fully utilizing it, and some of it is actually without macro even; just need to know how to get around it better and better. If I figure out something more about the formula side, then perhaps I can share again and perfect it even further.

Thanks so much for stopping by @elizacheng!

Great. My colleague introduced me to ASAP utilities for Excel too. Just installed yesterday, haven't look into it yet. He said ASAP has many functions that can speed up our work with Excel.

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually have not really heard about ASAP utilities.

Are there tools that excel itself does not have?

I haven't got time to check on this yet. Need to settle event reports first.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going to continue to thrive and see if there are ways to avoid 3rd party applications and see if there are ways to maximise Spreadsheet until must use extra help. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71