Sort:  

Word. I appreciate the feedback. And lol in regards to the meme, I'm not sure if you can still find it or not? I edited it, but maybe there's a way to see what was originally there? I'm not sure. Either way.. I shared it from someone who has a MUCH bigger audience who has almost 100 thousand followers on YouTube, so if a big name like that can make the mistake and still not have pulled it off their channel, then I think I'll be alright with a much smaller audience and having taking it down before most if not everyone even saw it. Either way.. It happens! Every one and a while I share something without looking into it deeper, and it's a good reminder to always be on guard against that laziness! And to try to look into things more rather than just quickly pressing the "send" or "post" button.

I'm not sure if you can still find it or not? I edited it, but maybe there's a way to see what was originally there?

Every action is recorded on the blockchain, but depending on the UI, it may or may not be visible to the average user.

If someone really wants to know, they will know.

I see. Thanks for the info! I don't think anyone will care much as I'm not defending the person and have already distanced myself from it all and corrected the mistake. But.. That's life! Sometimes we make mistakes. Hopefully we learn from them and do our best not to repeat them in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84