You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Intelligence - You Need This In Your Life, Here It Is !

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Points of honouring, I made a conscious decision to make them happen as much as they are needed and, if they tended to go pass me without my awareness fully catching on to them, I I decided to make it a regular ritual in order to deal with it. In ancient cultures, they were usually highly aware of this need for rituals beyond the awareness of individuals caught in realms keeping them unaware. Thus, rituals were instated for specific ages, events and so on in order to make sure that the biggest chunk of emotional digestion would at least be dealt with.

Great sharing again @basicbeing! Let's heed the words of the good doctor!

Namaste :) (((HUG)))

Sort:  

I love that you share your wisdoms @eric-boucher ! Wise practice suggestion....I think for me, sitting down to write out my beloved steemit posts is my way of regularly checking in to see what is going on inside my soul. I'm so grateful we are on this ride together, my friend :) xo

I've always been grateful to share this ride with you as well... Thanks for sharing gratitude and light. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88