You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automatic for the People

in #philosophy7 years ago

That was indeed interesting. Not without logical flaws, but interesting nonetheless!

My own creative mind wanted to fight the story throughout, but I quieted its noise and read the story throughout. Well done, sir!

Sort:  

I tagged this fiction (mostly for you) as it is a story, not really my world view on the matter, if such a thing can exist. I wanted people to do what you did and put down their reality hats for a moment and just have a read and a think across various areas.

Btw, I tagged @m31 at the end because I asked for requests two hours earlier and she said. Drones, human drones. It was my first request piece and it was a lot of fun on a short fuse so I may do it again occasionally.

Thanks for stopping by as always.

Haha, thanks for tagging it as fiction. Had you not done that, I would have absolutely thought it was a historical piece. You're always so good at looking out for me! 😜

It came out great. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30