How to Get Rid of Challenges

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

We always face challenges in our lives - it can be financially, physically, spiritually, emotionally, and mentally. Why? Because we always please men instead of God, we always listen on the negative thoughts of people in our lives, and we put labels on ourselves because of their expectation to us.

"I will not let anyone walk through my mind with their dirty feet. - Mahatma Gandhi"

I learned that in life, we need to face our challenges even how hard they are. We are here in this world to keep starting anew, pursuing our goals and doing good things. Sometimes you can tell the world that "I can't do this on my own," but sometimes we fall down from devastating experiences, but at least we will learn a lesson, and the problem also motivates us to rise again.
I realized that challenges are easy to surpass if you just shrug them off and believe that God can do all things.
I promise I'll be a stronger person and I will enjoy life to the fullest with my family, friends and relatives, because I believe that a strong person can protect himself/herself from challenges that try to hit him/her hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67