My apologies and an update

in #philosophy5 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,
i am aware that many times in the past i have intimated, suggested or openly stated that i would complete and publish certain videos or essays and then have subsequently not done so.

I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for not having done so for the following essays or videos.

In this essay:

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@freerangehuman/solutions-to-bringing-about-a-stateless-society-part-two-of-many-alternative-ways-of-living-communes

i had written:

'As is often the case this article ran in to many pages of text so i have split this in to two or more posts, the first on seasteading and homesteading and the second on communes and squatting.'

I have a large part of an essay on seasteading written, my apologies for not completing and publishing this.
As for homesteading i have not started this, my apologies for suggesting that i would.

In this post:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@freerangehuman/1505b030-9a71-11e8-97f6-0242ac110003

i wrote:

'A short livestream just to test my equipment for making my video on the solutions for aiding and possibly curing psychosis without the use of psychiatric drugs'

I apologize for not having recorded and uploaded a video for this

In this post:

https://steemit.com/news/@freerangehuman/the-world-works-news-edition-one-uplifting-news-to-counter-the-blues-world-poverty-and-prosthetic-arms

i wrote:

'Hi folks,
this is the first in a possible trial series of news articles called 'The World Works' news.'

this hints that i may make more of these, i apologize for having done so.

An update:

i have re-posted my video detailing my thoughts on the notes i gleaned from part of Victor Frankl's psychotherapy and existentialism, i removed this due to excessive self consciousness, it is available to watch for the time being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64