You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Causes Someone To Become A Bully? 🌃

in #philosophy6 years ago

As a doting and loving dad, the fact that my kids could become victims of bullies really really scares me! My kids are thankfully not in any way inclined to be malicious or mean, which I hope has something to do with how I am raising them.
it is just so sad that some kids are prone to bullying as a result of the reasons mentioned in the post, it's really not their fault.
I have been close to having altercations on more than one occasion my kids have been victimised at a party or gathering of some sort.
Luckily for me (and them) I tend to keep my cool in those situations and having read this post, I am super stoked I did keep my cool in front of my kids, as I know now that they will remember that and act in the same way in future.
A great and insightful read, thank you @arckrai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46