The clock is ticking *time is running

A while ago my special Thai father who is an old Buddhist monk gave this watch as a present...

We were talking about about death many times in our past meetings. All of us and every beeing will have to experience it sooner or later...

Naturally humans tend to ignore the thoughts about death. We like to think we will live forever. By the way in terms of NOW is infinite we do;)

Back to the clock...So this is a real old fashioned clock and you can hear it ticking. When I was relaxing and held my arm near my ear I did hear the watch ticking...
It was a nice reminder on death.
Death will be the most incredible experience of our lifes. We should think about it sometimes and prepare:) spiritual practice is very important. We can overcome the dear of death andso become more free in present life...Just my two dimes for this moment.

Peace to the Multiverse

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72