Sort:  

What do you mean gift him something as a Christmas present, is this a one time only payment or will you/vlad be covering his subscription the entire time? Regardless, he already said he has no use for it, so why press on? I don't buy it, dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would pay for cope every month, if he wants..I don't care. cope has good content and i would love to see him post videos, the uploader is a really useful tool and I pay for it and use it too, i like it.

That seems noble of you vlad, but the fact was he had no use for it and that's good enough reason to back off imo. I get that you're just the funds guy in all this but what kind of friend does this kind of thing? It's like paying for a lifetime supply of shoes to a fish. He has no use for it. Not a fan of your guys' sales approach. I hope you see the error in your ways here and learn from it. I know no one likes to be called out or told they are wrong but the facts are undeniable. There's little room for misunderstanding here at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

there wasn't error in my ways. you only know his side of it, and it's really strange to be honest. he said he would like to post to dtube but it didn't work. I paid for a subscription to try and help him make extra money, that's all there was to it. He didn't say no, he said thank you. I wasn't selling anything, neither was Gray. We were hoping he would post some cool videos on dtube and make some extra money. I don't mind being called out as you call it. I got called out for doing something nice for someone. I am fine with that. you are entitled to think what you want but if you believe this post it's kind of proof that you'll believe anything you read.

@vladivostok excuse me ?!?! are you kidding right now ?

~ "He didn't say no, he said thank you."

You are straight up lying @vladivostok , again a display of who you REALLY ARE. I said "Thanks, but no thanks" , and have even presented evidence of that fact in the screen shots, yet you see that as me saying "thank you".... you twisted the crap out that shit to serve your purpose now didnt ya?

Honestly i am stunned you would go to this level to preserve your perspective when the evidence has been provided.... wow....

You are irrelevant

@graylan Ah no, abusive for trying to fool me into thinking your were HELPING me with Dtube all the while trying to sign me up for your bullshit subscription paid app after i told you repeatedly "no", and then calling me names and abusing the pathetic power you do wield to "punish me" for not gracefully letting you rape me...

Im sorry you lack the emotional intelligence to understand your actions are unacceptable and that you are "forcing yourself" on to people, let alone how inappropriate that is. The fact that you sit there trying to defend your actions i spite of all the evidence is more than enough confirmation of the fact.

Gray was being nice, you are tripping.

ah so calling people "ungrateful cunt" is being nice is it ? nice on mate..... dont piss on my back and tell me its raining...

i didn't call you a cunt

cant saty on point can you @vladivostok ? how about you actually read this line of comments again..... then try another way to justify your bullshit?

when did i say YOU called me a cunt ? AGAIN, its not always about YOU, and if you actually READ you may save yourself looking foolish, lol.

but go ahead try again, im curious to see what other delusions you try put forward as a valid excuse or reason for your actions

You are irrelevant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68