There are Real Ways to become Happy and Have a Good Life - Don't give up on the things that make the struggles we face worth it.

in #philosophy6 years ago

I've been with my wife, and only my wife, since I was 22 years old. I have never made much money or had any financial help from parents or relatives but I managed to own a home and have a big family. I believe it's never too late for anyone to do the same and this video from Jason A goes through some ideas and cultural issues that get in the way of people being happy in the way I know it is best done.

It certainly helps me to hear some sanity on a Sunday morning and I hope it can do the same for you.

Happy Sunday, have a great day everyone.

Sort:  

Happy Sunday Gregory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93