You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy Ep. 26 Recording

in #philosophy6 years ago

That was a great episode all, wish I could've caught it live. I know we all came here for the interest in Steem and the blockchain and all, but it's such an absolutely amazing bi-product to find such a congregation of self-aware individuals who are all searching and fighting to live their best lives. Most people don't make that fight. I've seen a lot of depression and struggle here as well, but we all talk about it.

It's been said before, and it'll be said another million times over, but this is such an awesome community.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out! I tend to agree, we have our issues like all groups of people, but overall I'm a fan of the community we're building here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74