You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lived like a King

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

There is another effect that hard working lower income group parents have on their children. I won't exactly say that we were poor but we were not even middle class.
That has another unique effect on the children. I am not ashamed to do small jobs and things that others might consider below them. This gives me an advantage over them and a certain perspective on how to 'get the job done in innovative ways' as well.

PS: Thanks for the support you have shown man! Appreciate it :-)

Sort:  

That has another unique effect on the children. I am not ashamed to do small jobs and things that others might consider below them. This gives me an advantage over them and a certain perspective on how to 'get the job done in innovative ways' as well.

This is a very large factor that comes into play in many areas.

PS: Thanks for the support you have shown man! Appreciate it :-)

You are most welcome. I hope one day it is worth a lot more than i can give now :)

I will sure be trying to multiply it many times over :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66