You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Won’t Save Us

in #philosophy6 years ago

I agree with you 100%. The blockchain will help us though lol. I do believe that we need to actually do a lot more though and really believe in a better world and make that change. We need more people we need everyone and we need love. I think that we can make this change eventually. Great post my friend

Sort:  

Most people’s hearts are in the right place it’s when their minds get hijacked we see the bad behavior. I think we’ll eventually get it right once we better understand each other. The blockchain should spread the wealth around more equitably and that would definitely be a good thing. Thanks for the reply.

I agree. That's why they've been brainwashing people forever. MKULTRA mind control, the school system, news, Hollywood movies everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75