#14.1 - Everything is only a game of the mind !! (Quote Inside)

in #philosophy6 years ago

Concept No.14 - LIFE IS NOTHING MORE THAN A PERCEPTION !

Photo No. 2
Photo by- Stwesley
Quotation by- @Himshweta

IMG_0094.jpg

SUMMARY

For all those wondering what are these concepts about, let me inform here. These concepts are some mind boggling content that will help one to understand this life better and live it on a high frequency. People can leave their opinions about my quotations until the time when the concept will be detailed through :-

  1. A poetry
  2. An article/ A fictional story
    at the end to make the concept totally clear to the readers without leaving any doubt.
  3. A guide to practice these concepts to not limit these philosophies to theoretical studies but also allow these to be a part of our practical life.

Followmeonotherplatforms :-
insta.jpgfb.jpgtwitter.jpglinkedin.jpgyoutube logo.jpg



Click on the banner to know more about my project to help you.

wear red today.png

There are times when we can't discuss about an issue which bothers us mentally and eats us from inside. Since I have been through a lot in my life, I usually have a solution to every problem, so I started this project to play my little part in helping the humanity as a whole because this is what I am good at.

So if you know anybody who is going through a tough period and needs some help, kindly refer them to speak to me @himshweta on discord.

Sort:  

ohhh its really amazing post thank you @himshweta for sharing this thoughtfull post 👍😊

When we talk about perception we are talking about what people think and from what point of view one is seeing things from.
So it implies that your life and mine is ruled by the way we see things.

Greetings friend, here is my vote in support of your great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91