You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #12.3 - 5 reasons why you failed even when you believed you are special (Article)

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Hey meanmommy !! Its my theory, didn't read it anywhere else. Based on my experience only.

I believe everyone is special and nobody is more special then others. It's just that some people put efforts to prove their specialty and some don't even put efforts to find their specialty.

Yes there are both kind of special people, who thinks others are special too, and those who don't think so. But sooner or later, universe makes them realize their mistakes and the truth.

Again, when I was talking about the rabbit, I was talking about those people only who think the are special and that is why do not put any efforts. Thats the whole purpose of writing the post.

Reasons for failure can be many undoubtedly. This is just one of the many reasons as I tried to portray in the post.

And sorry for replying so so so late. I am still trying my best to manage everything.

Thanks for voting and commenting :)

Sort:  

I guess I get your point, but I still believe that not all people are special... ;)
No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51