You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only one life

in #philosophy5 years ago

Modest as usual, I see :) I would argue both on the appearance and especially the smart or stupid part. You are smart. There is no shame or arrogance in admitting that. You are. Simple ;)

I'm not one to go by general sayings, but I must admit there is something in the 'if you want to hear God laugh, make a plan' that just vibes right, you know? You can't know what the future will hold, you can just try not to fuck up to bad when it comes.

t fast forward 49 years and everyone will look like this

Man, I hope not. I mean, it's a very nice picture, but I'd stick to looking like this, thank you very much. It's the tubes. They look creepy.

And yaay I love that saying :D It was a good way to end blogs and I'm glad you're using it again!

P.s. If anyone wants to hit me up on Discord

Like literally, or...?

Sort:  

Aww, thanks HD. I guess I'm smart at the things I know and smart enough to know what I don't know. Does that make sense? 🤯🤪

I don't know why I added the Discord thing...Some is done though. I mean, no one will. I prefer WhatsApp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89