You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about energy.

in #philosophy6 years ago

As someone who's been playing a lot with my NI Massive Operator lately I am in full appreciation of this metaphysical look at the waveform dynamics of energy...

I've experienced all three of these patterns in my life and it's true that Sine does seem to be the most "going with the flow" of things...

I think Saw and Square waves are the result of resistance and opposition within ourselves. When we allow for life to do as it pleases and trust in its infinite wisdom, we have a much smoother ride.

The highs and lows cannot be done away with as nothing as can grow infinitely without repeating... These are the spiral-dynamics of evolving consciousness. We must always return to a previous point, but with a heightened view-point; then at each intersection and level we have already reached, we are given a new opportunity to put into practice all that we have learned.

Learn to know ourselves and the world becomes a small pearl in the palm of our heads... Free are we to close our fist and behold our rightful and true place in the world.

I'll be oscillating in a smoother fashion from now on... I know already not to sweat any of the small-stuff... We just have to keep unbelievably focused on the prize.

Thanks @myperspective... Following for more future insights! x

Sort:  

Thank you @imp.unity, I too have at one point or another found myself resonating in all three of these patterns. There is also another shape and it is a Triangle. I will touch on it a bit in my next post.

Resisting the inevitable is just plain silly, or futile. There will be ups and there will be downs. With each of them there are lessons to learn. We will repeat the cycle until we learn the lesson that we need to learn. There may even be many lessons to learn in the same cycle, but once we learn them we can be free from what ever burden we have placed on ourselves to force us to learn them.

The highs and lows cannot be done away with as nothing as can grow infinitely without repeating... These are the spiral-dynamics of evolving consciousness. We must always return to a previous point, but with a heightened view-point; then at each intersection and level we have already reached, we are given a new opportunity to put into practice all that we have learned.

That is more or less how I see it as well.

Thanks for taking the time to read my perspective, and for sharing yours.

Thank you my brother!

Completely agree <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09