Having no attachmentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy5 years ago

True clarity is a limited product of light, and darkness induces lies and confusion. My eyes can see and process light, while my mind rambles with unlimited imagination. I can see a painting of a beautiful woman, and it's true, but to ask myself who painted it, when, and why, then I start telling myself lies, in darkness.

Having no attachments, there's no fear of loss, and no need for power.

I beat the game LIFE by facing the big boss named SELF.

Being 100% truthful to myself, my mind is the only mind that does exist, as everything happens in my mind, and I'm the only person that can feel. If I disagree with such an interpretation, then I'm lying to myself.

IMG_E7252.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95