You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Evenings

in #philosophy6 years ago

ha! sir bobaphet! that's great way to end the video, that we will be recorded in history as the people who believed in Steem and stuck with it but it's still a bit of a gamble isn't it?
I mean I hope that Steem is one of the few cryptos that will make it but who really knows at this point?

Also, this was five days ago when you made this so I don't know if your views are exactly the same but the new system has stopped new and small accounts cold because they can't do anything so they quit.

I know of 5 people who quit so I'm sure there are probably hundreds and I am working with 4 people who are stuck because they are so limited in rc's but want to keep at it but have no way to increase with funds and are very poor.

They need to increase the rc's some so the new accounts can comment and work to build their accounts or there won't be any growth in terms of new members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87