You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment Of Your Time

in #philosophy5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! I like the way you morphed this one into a tax advice column. I'm sure some people can benefit from that too, it was very smooth and smart too as well as well-written. Unlike this comment! lol.
How you guys doin anyway? I'm flying blind now without the updates!

Sort:  

I’m back! And I have one more to go. You said flying blind now, I’m so behind on everyone’s work, I haven’t paid much attention to Steemit this week. Less than normal is more accurate.

I’m glad you like this one @janton, an email response I got from one of my Union brothers a few weeks ago inspired this one. Well, the first few paragraphs at least, then it spiraled, I swear that wasn’t intentional.

Speaking of smooth and smart and well written, I’m at least a week behind on your blog, sir! I’ll try to get some in tonight, I’ll see if I can’t gwt caught up by morning.

See you in a click...

Howdy again sir dandays! That email sounds interesting, what situation is that about, is the other guy burned out and feels like a slave? thank you for trying to catch up on my posts, shouldn't be hard as most of them are under a lousy 700 words.That's still a bit much for most retreads around here though, I'm thinking about going down to 500. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87