You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balance (COM 32)

in #philosophy6 years ago

sir mineopoly! wow most kids study after school doing more classes until late in the evening? holy moly that's too much isn't it? I had no idea.
Sounds like a breeding dysfunction doesn't it?

I love your attitude about getting along!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @janton,

This is the main reason I couldn't answer your question about whether I like teaching in American schools or Korean schools. I need to be here if nothing else then to be that American guy who anyone can talk to.

It is great knowing where you need to be and at the same time it kind of stinks because it's not easy. I am always comforted by the prophets. Ezekiel is one of my favorites. The people were so dense at the time that couldn't hear anything. He had to give them visual demonstrations.

sir mineopoly! so you are the only American around that is teaching in that part of Korea it sounds like. Wow ...well you are a great representitive for us over there and that sounds like a very important role!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85