You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Over-Population||A Dangerous Myth or Benevolent Mass Suicide? Why Population Growth Is Wonderful News! A Short Thought Exercise.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I have had so many people recently come to me in a panic about population growth and how it will be our demise so your post hits home and is really in good timing for me! This has been my response to their cries but you've done the research and laid it out much more eloquently. Thanks for putting in the time to submit this story ( ;

Sort:  

Perfect :) I'm glad this was able to help!! It's often nice to get some logical justification behind what we feel to be true. Why bother fretting about some apocalyptic future (whereby creating it), when we can just build a paradise together and stop worrying :)

Right on @rieki ... right on. ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44