You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't owe you anything... You may form a gang and take it by force, but that still does not mean I OWED it.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I envy your ability to put your thoughts to words!
You have the ability to communicate your ideas and meaning with good post,that I enjoy reading .
So glad that you are part of this platform,and helping spread truth,and knowledge.
I would love to hear your solution to the less than 1% problem,condition.
That is the #1 problem I see in the world,and to change the world it has to be addressed,or we are going to continue to be bought and sold on there privately owned planet. They are above the law because they operate from positions of immunity.and that alone creates inequity .
Namaste!

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll think about your question. See if it builds into something that begs to be free from my mind. :)

When I have that sensation is when I enjoy it the most and when the post seems to be the best to me. I could take a stab at answering you now, but I'd be forcing it. If I take your question as a seed though and let it grow, that could prove interesting. It has already begun to grow.

I have no problem dropping in to help water the seed's. Love to watch things grow and bloom!
;-)
look forward to a bountiful harvest,of your opinions and ideas.
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50