You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are what you wish

Its like that quote I really like from Antoine de Saint Exupéry "a goal without a plan is just a wish"... You can wish many things but your wish can be completely empty unless you can do something proactive about it. I believe there's strong power in the things we say. Our words can be very strong as much as visualizing the things we want, but the real power is always in our actions.. I tend to wish many things but at the same time I like planning my way there. We should keep wishing since magic lays within us, but remember, the true power to make it a reality is in you as well... It was a wonderful and inspiring article. Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

Well planned actions can still fail but, at least there is some personal agency in the process which means, one can at least say they tried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83