Your Destiny

in #philosophy6 years ago


Picture from pixbay

Do you know that many times we often forget our experience and when the same or similar event occurs in two years or thereabouts, we still repeat the same mistake? This makes me wonder why we do not place our experience as a top priority in our life evaluation. Why should we neglect the purpose of our experience in life? Many people ask me, How do I know my destiny? I often reply, look into your experience in life for it is always a pointer to your destiny. Where you were born, where you live, what you have learned and the people around you reveal to you what your destiny is all about and please before I forget, Your destiny is all about bringing solutions to the challenges around you and that is what will make you rich but if you don't provide solutions then be prepared for overpopulation because God will never fail to keep trying different people until He achieves what He has destined for this planet. Good day and hit me up if you feel otherwise. Shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56