You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR EVERY MOVE IS BEING WATCHED! 📷 🔦

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hey @arckrai. I was invited to be a judge for the new Whaleshares Curation Team tonight. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 27th November. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!
Here's an announcement post for the event.

Sort:  

It's crazy how I didn't realise this occurred.
I've been so busy that I didn't realise how well this post did!
Thank you so much @kotturinn for selecting my post. I'm sorry I wasn't able to tune in but hopefully, I will next time.
Keep up the good work and helping reigniting the spark some of us content creators need! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72