You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enslaved By The Perception Masters

in #philosophy6 years ago

Your comment about the left and right being on the same payroll was ambiguous and implied a monetary payroll of someone above them paying them off:

Our government is on the same payroll as these tech giants. And not just talking the democrats, they are just the more absurd side right now as the world elite now corral the herd back to what appears to be the right.

That's why I asked what payroll was it you were referring to ;)

From your post, your saying the payroll (of the perception masters) is the belief, faith, loyalty and trust in the value of the paper/digital currency that have people strive for more of it in the rat race to outdo each other. That's more clear/specific than simply saying the two main political parties are "on the same payroll".

The Caesar hierarchy system is about power and control, with the money as a means to achieve that dominance. We are in a predatory dominator system as I have called it.

A movie that summarized this mindset, set in the slave times of the past, is 12 Years a Slave:

“Where once I served, now I have others serving me.”

That's the master-slave game of climbing the ladder than many try to partake in. The rat race to get above others and dominate in some form or another. Many externalize authority in others and seek to attain a similar position of control and dominance.

Mind controllers and social engineers have existed for a long time indeed. They sell idea products as beliefs for us to buy into, and those beliefs become axiomatic drives and motivators for our behavior. This what the belief in the legitimacy of external authority is. We buy into beliefs, and those beliefs have a hold on us and control us.

Sort:  

Appreciate the long response. One of my faults in communication at times that I have battled with is knowing what I mean and mistaking that at times that the person I am communicating with does too. In this case it was easier for me to fall prey to as I know you understand the concepts (which is why I follow you, you get it and describe it so well). Many only sense it, but are still caught up in the battleground the perception masters have set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87