You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick question if you don't mind.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Ahh this is hard. I honestly feel like a piece of junk when I read your post lol You out here trying to save the world and educate everyone and honestly I have an idea of what's going on but not to much knowledge and wish I did.

So my answer is E first... to educate myself in all that's going on..to have a better understanding. Which eventually would lead to answer A.

A long way to go but need to start somewhere and I feel like gaining proper knowledge on it first is key..

Sort:  

I like your answer and your honesty. :) Sorry you felt like a piece of junk when you read this, but at least you felt something. Many wouldn't even feel anything and don't care at all. So the fact you still feel something at all is important.

Educating yourself first is of upmost importance. It's a slaughterhouse out there and if you don't know what you're getting into, people will tear you up. many well meaning good intentioned people try, and then come face to face with the machine and the hordes of the machine and then decide it's a lil much for them. So.. Yes.. The more you educate yourself, the less you'll allow others to take advantage of you and impede your progress, or worse.

Educating yourself is probably the single most important thing you can do. BUT.. Then, once you've got a good idea of things.. Being able to share what you learned with others will also become vital.

I don't pretend to know all the answers by any means, though I've learned a lot and if you ever want some advice on where to start looking, I'd be happy to point you in a couple directions. :)

Either way, thanks for sharing your thoughts! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85