You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This isn't a Hobby, It's a Paradigm Shift

in #philosophy6 years ago

I have had high hopes when I first came across cryptocurrency because there were lots of good news. I joined a btc earning blog site before. I enjoyed it and earned some. However, I lost interest. I guess it was the unpredictability that affects emotions. It is a roller coaster ride. Now that I am in steemit, I don't expect much but just take every day as it is because we have no control of the market. If the price goes up, then it's great. If it goes down, then keep steeming on. I haven't event cashed out from this platform since I joined. I still want to see how far this platform can go and if I am willing to go along with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88