You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painted into a corner

in #philosophy6 years ago

Actually, I have been thinking about how much do you sleep, eat healthy, work out and spend time with your wife and daughter. Do you take care of yourself enough? It's not my place to give advise, but remember that they will need you also in the future. :)

Btw, my conscience is knocking. I should have done more with the SP you delegated to me ':)

Sort:  

Btw, my conscience is knocking. I should have done more with the SP you delegated to me ':)

You should indeed. Spread wide and join the chat (under the same name) even if it is just to drop me a line and ask some advice.

Do you take care of yourself enough?

I spend time with the family, I don't sleep enough nor workout enough though.

Yes, I would like to join chat. It was on my mind for the whole time I have been on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63