Steem Is A Solution, Not The Answer

in #philosophy6 years ago

follow_your_heart.png

source

Many times when I have been busy Steeming away I have gotten caught up in the idea that "If I can just get enough followers on Steem, if I can just create enough content, I will be able to make enough money and then I will be able to follow my dreams".

Fortunately, this is not true. :)

When we assign our well being and abundance to an outside source, we limit ourselves and our ability to manifest/create our reality.

The truth is,

WE are the ones who are generating abundance.

Whether it is through our efforts on Steem, working a traditional job , manifesting a windfall of cash.

WE are the key ingredient in the recipe of abundance.

As my account has grown I have seen varying degrees of success here on Steem. Many times I have caught myself in the trap of I need more!

The truth is,

I have everything I need ...

Could I really exist without something I needed to exist... ?

Our abundance is inherent.

We are loved and supported by the universe (call it god if you like).

We get to come here to earth, in this Sandbox MMORPG, and express ourselves however we like!


Take advantage of the gifts that are bestowed upon you.

Dream big. Choose Love over Fear. Follow your passions, follow your heart, and you can never become lost.

Sort:  

excellent your writing! congratulations! you are absolutely right! when we give the best of ourselves and put all our effort into what we really want there will be success!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 9.80% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @metama!

You got a 7.22% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @metama!

You got a 23.66% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @metama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73