You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Philosophy in Unlikely Places: Honesty, Contentment, and Two Really Stupid Cartoon Characters

in #philosophy6 years ago

I have never watched Beavis and Butt-head, but I saw it shortly while flicking the channels. I believe the appearance of those guys does not help too to like them as you know we just on external appearance in the first instance, therefore seeing them people just automatically develop antipathy, even without giving them a chance and listen what it is about. I can understand your parent but I can understand you too. I believe for children, first of all it is entertaining and that makes them laugh, so they like it. Again the meaning of everything and understanding comes later like you say when you watch you see it with other point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90