Make Well Use of Your Magnet

in #philosophy6 years ago

This is the truth I'm telling you, just believe it.

Of course it is a common saying in our daily talks, speeches and shows.

But is this right? _20180721_115139.JPG
Source

Believing in something without proofing it true. Such acceptance can only be with you for a short period of time.

On the other side, it becomes yours when you proof it before accepting it truth.

My journey today, was tough. I expected to arrive early anyway.

The question is what was I thinking about, early or late?

I dissipated my energy asking myself why I didn't come early, why I took the very bus I took.

I kept on telling myself I don't want to be late. I became a vessel of complaints.

The very things I didn't want were attracted to me. Passengers board the bus late and its condition was a big time problem.

Simple. It was purely the manifestation of the LAW, Cause and Effect as the Law of Attraction.

My thoughts created every condition I experienced today. This is your mental magnet.

Instead of wasting time to think about lateness, I could have visualized my self or journey in a constructive way.

That's see myself at my final destination in my mind.

The Law is no respecter of man. If you don't want it, then DON'T THINK about it.

download.png

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62