Sort:  

Beautiful photography... MAGA!!!

Sometimes liars do prosper in a period of time but truth prevails!

I beg to differ here...

It is true that only liers make excuses but it is not true the truth is where good news lives.

They always say, the truth is bitter...98% of the times, the truth is always accompanied with bitterness and now good news.

it rhymes tho

I think the bigger truth is that you r a billionaire lol

Truth never damages a cause that is just

It's a natural phenomenon, I can't agree less, beautiful piece of photography by the way, you sure know the right angles to take these shots

@pinacle , beautiful photography! I have understood seeing this photography, this environment is neat and clean. Your word is logical. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

A beautiful picture is really well chosen. You are a very professional photographer

@pinacle, very beautiful photography! When I saw those pictures I could see that this environment is neat and clean. Your word has coherence and logic. Thank you for sharing this post with our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95