No random turns

in #philosophy6 years ago

When I'm not sure which direction to turn, I tap into my flow of life that spins, much like what science claims about the planet earth in space. The feeling I get from the spin, has led me to implement a program that reminds me how it works. The program says, "right is light and left is death", so I most likely turn right. If I want to go left, then I go right first and then turn left, as I define myself being at the pinnacle of a spiral, that always spins in the right direction.


IMG_1290.JPG

IMG_1291.JPG

IMG_1292.JPG

IMG_1293.JPG

IMG_1294.JPG

Sort:  

Light is Right and left is death?
This is my first time hearing this one. But if it works for you, then it's okay for you. I usually look for some clues to direct my paths .

205/1095

Beautiful

You can turn left too, your heart is from that side and believe me life is always full of surprises, keep them coming and hit them hard

So clean and adorable.
Yes our life also works as earth.
Childhood and old age are exactly part of our life and it spin around our young age.

..."the pinacle of a spiral that always spins in the right direction"

Ummm I think I love the sound of that. By the way, I am so loving the first picture with the female avarta.

Is right is always light.May be some times you can find light in the left.Looks can be quite deceptive some times.Thanks for the post.You have taken photos casually it looks but i think you are trying to show something through this photos.@upvoted and resteemed

Very well said right is light and left is death.This line will surely inspire me and also will help to take right decision.But is right is always light,there may be darkness into the right also.Thank's for the post.Nice photos.@upvoted

Your life is like a absolutely planet because planet is not dependent upon any other and your situation is telling sam like that @pinacle

left has got some benefits too otherwise God wouldn't have made left or opposite directions too... its just a myth, whatever happens is by the will of God..

It's a very beautiful painting and very suitable on display in the bedroom ...
Dynamic decor ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11